Coming Up

Blog Archive

Sunday, January 6, 2019 to Sunday, January 27, 2019

Fresh Start is Canada’s Leading Health Restoration and Lifestyle Transformation Retreat where people come to start gradually, naturally improving their health through personalized and professionally supervised 7-28 Day Healing Retreats.

Read More
Sunday, February 17, 2019 to Sunday, March 10, 2019

Fresh Start is Canada’s Leading Health Restoration and Lifestyle Transformation Retreat where people come to start gradually, naturally improving their health through personalized and professionally supervised 7-28 Day Healing Retreats.

Read More
Friday, March 15, 2019 to Sunday, March 17, 2019

Join Annie Rousseau for a weekend painting retreat at the beautiful Ocean Resort on Vancouver Island, British Columbia.

Read More
Sunday, March 31, 2019 to Sunday, April 21, 2019

Fresh Start is Canada’s Leading Health Restoration and Lifestyle Transformation Retreat where people come to start gradually, naturally improving their health through personalized and professionally supervised 7-28 Day Healing Retreats.

Read More
Sunday, May 12, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019

Fresh Start is Canada’s Leading Health Restoration and Lifestyle Transformation Retreat where people come to start gradually, naturally improving their health through personalized and professionally supervised 7-14 Day Healing Retreats.

Read More